12 Light Nanolux De, 2 Uc12xxxl System Room

• Thread starter Zodgilla
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Zodgilla

Zodgilla

Hello to all!

I go by zodgilla. This is my first time on the forum. I am in week two of veg for my first round with my new set up.

ROOM-
12 light Epap DE
2 12 spot ucxxxl systems
2 1/2 hp eco plus chillers
Goodman 5 ton ac
Co2- will be installed next week.
RO will be installed next week along with two 100 gal top off res

The first round of plants were in our cloner for way to long and we re just getting through our first week in the cc systems. Plants are starting to get acclimated.

I will be doing full system change outs next week.

When I filled the system I used water from our big boy filter so. O ro.

I also used CC nutrients and I think I’m a little too hot.

I did 3 miles per gallon of A/B and roots. Mix came out to 400 ppm on a 500 scale phis at 6.0.

I am very excited to get these rooms finished and systems dialed in.

I have an identical room that will be finished within the next month. Only differences will be lights. One spot has 10 epaps and two gavitas. Other room will be all nanolux de 1000’s.

12 light nanolux de 2 uc12xxxl system room
12 light nanolux de 2 uc12xxxl system room 2
12 light nanolux de 2 uc12xxxl system room 3
Zodgilla

Zodgilla

Thanks, I will also be popping three more packs of seeds next week.

Harambe by the ethos collective

And two rare packs.

Skittlez x purple punch

Sherbet x purple punch

Can’t wait to see what comes out of those packs!

incogneato

incogneato

Thanks, I will also be popping three more packs of seeds next week.

Harambe by the ethos collective

And two rare packs.

Skittlez x purple punch

Sherbet x purple punch

Can’t wait to see what comes out of those packs!
Yea those should be crazy.

MirrorZen

MirrorZen

Purple punch crosses are throwing the flame. I will take a watch. I got a purple punch clone coming soon, stoked about it.

DigitalGenetics

DigitalGenetics

Breeder