1st Indoor Hydro Auto Grow

• Thread starter Durksta
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Durksta

Durksta

hi im new to the I door grow I always go out side but I got bored of waiting for the season. I’ve got a little hydro set up nothing fancy with amnesia xxl auto in. I’m testing general hydroponics tetra with a 300w led with a 24hr light cycle. The led I I will upgrade to viparspectra 600w. My plant is at 3 weeks looking healthy but not gaining height vey fast. I had the led at 15cm from the head to moved to 30cm to try and stretch it but isn’t gaining height very quickly but bushing our nicely. Any one have any pointers or is my plant ok I’ve attaches a photo thé fist pic is taken 2 1/2 days before the second photo I’m only doing one plant also just to see how it goes
1st indoor hydro auto grow
1st indoor hydro auto grow 2

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Self-Proclaimed Don Quixote
Supporter
How far away your light from your plant? Could you take a photo with grow lights off i can’t see the plant clearly. They seem droopy in the second photo more than the first one at least. I don’t use a hydro setup but i think that happens when the roots can’t get sufficient oxygen.

madgrower

madgrower

hi im new to the I door grow I always go out side but I got bored of waiting for the season. I’ve got a little hydro set up nothing fancy with amnesia xxl auto in. I’m testing general hydroponics tetra with a 300w led with a 24hr light cycle. The led I I will upgrade to viparspectra 600w. My plant is at 3 weeks looking healthy but not gaining height vey fast. I had the led at 15cm from the head to moved to 30cm to try and stretch it but isn’t gaining height very quickly but bushing our nicely. Any one have any pointers or is my plant ok I’ve attaches a photo thé fist pic is taken 2 1/2 days before the second photo I’m only doing one plant also just to see how it goesView attachment 786861View attachment 786862