3 Leaves Plant

• Thread starter Bigd1967
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

Bigd1967

I'm brand new to growing. I grow stuff in in the garden all the time but I got a hold of some pot seeds and planted them. I have a plant that is about 3 months old or so ( don't remember when I planted them) and it's about 4 feet tall and it only has three leaves instead of 5 or 7
3 leaves plant
on it. I'm pretty sure it's a female because it has little buds full of white hairs on it. Is this a good or bad thing to only have three leaves?

MGG Nubie

MGG Nubie

I'm brand new to growing. I grow stuff in in the garden all the time but I got a hold of some pot seeds and planted them. I have a plant that is about 3 months old or so ( don't remember when I planted them) and it's about 4 feet tall and it only has three leaves instead of 5 or 7View attachment 755079 on it. I'm pretty sure it's a female because it has little buds full of white hairs on it. Is this a good or bad thing to only have three leaves?
I had a plant this last outdoor grow that started with the 3 fingers, as most do, then progressed to 5. Had a few 7's, not many. After showing it was a girl, nice little buds sprouting white hairs, it started making 3 finger leaves. Turned out to be a hermie. It started growing balls like mad. I tried to pinch them off as they showed up, but it was a loosing battle. Not saying it's a herm, buy mine was. I was going to kill it but a friend wanted it. It grew some good buds. Just seeded. Keep an eye on it. One boygirl can devastate a grow.

brazel

brazel

Don't worry about how many blades are on your leaf, be stoked your plant looks good.

Yes buds are good!

brazel

brazel

How many hours of sunlight were you getting when you first planted it throughout now cuz although it does look good as in healthy it's pretty small for being outdoors so I don't believe you're getting enough Sun.

But that ship has already sailed just sit back relax and enjoy the show

B

Bigd1967