A dank new year

• Thread starter beanz240
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

beanz240

Hello to all, Beanz is starting a new thread. Those who don't know i am a TGA groupie, i just love the strains and the work done. I am such a huge fan of the purple/grape strains i was going to do a Querkle run but everybody has that one so maybe it's going to be a Qleaner run in a little bit.... Maybe even the Void will do the trick. This time around i will be doing 3 seperate strains, Space Dawg, Void 2.0, and the new hidden Dank#1. These are the ones i won over in the TGA section. I am not computer savy i usually keep my notes on paper with the girls but i tried a thread once before and i loved it. Got feedback both positive and negetive but all helped me to be better. Now i'm just getting started so it's going to be rather boreing at first. So some details: I am growing in soil, cheap potting soil with lots of guanos, pearlite, vermisculite, bone meal, blood meal, and i'm sure i'm forgetting a few things. As for nutrients i have to do a run to the shop i'm partial to the Advanced Nutrients but not for the price so i might go with Fox Farm. we shall see when i get back, i have plenty of time before i have to worry about that now. To sprout the seeds i do the wet paper towel method (works for me) at aprox. 76 degrees and once they crack about an eighth of tap root i set them in some jiffy seed starter dirt and place under fluros with a sandwich bag over them (as a humidity thing) for about a week, give or take, removing for an hour daily. Now i'm more of a picture person so im sure theres going to be alot of pics through the way. Wish me luck. :rastadancing:

A dank new year

dj.scotfree

dj.scotfree

Nice! TGA...great!!!...I loved Subcool's interview on Marijuana Radio! I'm a groopie too! I'm parked in a La-Z-Boy for this thread! Peace, Love, & Growth in 2009

T

Tolpan

Whats up Bro?

You really deserved it and I'm sure you'll rock them!

All the best!

Tolpan

B