Atuos First Time

• Thread starter Smoggie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

Smoggie

Hi this is my first time and i have 2 atuos northern lights atuo thats 60days old and a bigbud x northern lights thats a week younger they have had loads of white hairs now for bout 2 week will i see bud as it says these only have a life cycle of about 70 days ?? Thanks

DrMcSkunkins

DrMcSkunkins

Dabbling in Oil
Hi this is my first time and i have 2 atuos northern lights atuo thats 60days old and a bigbud x northern lights thats a week younger they have had loads of white hairs now for bout 2 week will i see bud as it says these only have a life cycle of about 70 days ?? Thanks
Pics or its just a story

S

Smoggie

20170703 063820

20170703 063829
20170629 070443
DrMcSkunkins

DrMcSkunkins

Dabbling in Oil
Nice, looks like they're starting to flower. Autos typically do better on a 20/4 light cycle or even 24/0 than they do on 18/6. The ruderalis gene that makes them autos flowers under 20/4 light cycle in the long days of the short two month growing season north of the Arctic circle. I read some growers in Alaska reported 6 inches of growth in the 4 hour dark period in a greenhouse.

S

Smoggie

Thanks and thats some amount of grow . Ive got them on 20 / 4 ive dun a little research on them but still dont no much will they die off after 70 or keep making bud ?

DrMcSkunkins

DrMcSkunkins

Dabbling in Oil
Thanks and thats some amount of grow . Ive got them on 20 / 4 ive dun a little research on them but still dont no much will they die off after 70 or keep making bud ?
Depending on conditions they may take longer than 70 days or be done sooner. When an auto is done it's done.

gwheels

gwheels