Big Ass Bitch ? And A Autoflower? Good Plants?

• Thread starter Drowblock501
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

How are they growing?

• Good

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Shitty

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Drowblock501

Drowblock501

Im a new farmer these are my plants ive posted them b4 but its been month since and you guys tell me n let me know what you. think qbout it p.s i also have cloned using the honey method

Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 2
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 3
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 4
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 5
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 6
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 7
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 8
Big ass bitch  and a autoflower good plants 9
Dr kabuki

Dr kabuki

looks good. can you post a pic from the day time, please? the leaves are dropping because of the night.
but do tell more of the cloning method with honey, please

Drowblock501

Drowblock501

• d Threads

ForumsBasic Growing Information

1. New Drop from Thunderfudge Genetics Live!
honey as a root starter on clones
Watch Thread
12Next >
  1. Jul 9, 2009

stonedgrowerNew Farmer
    my friend told me about this, and i now have 3 three week old clones because of it. anyone ever hear about this, and could anyone explain why it works?

Like+ QuoteReply
    Samoan likes this.
  2. Jul 9, 2009

MIZZ ELVISNew Farmer