Blue Kripple - Ceveres' Grow Diary #2

• Thread starter Ceveres
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

Ever ran Dr. Krippling gear?

• Total voters
Ceveres

Ceveres

What's up farmers? Hope all is growing well for you guys/gals! Round 1 of legal medical grow has been chopped and is hanging atm. Getting back in the swing of things with this new grow location, trying to dial it all in. I'm by no means a pro, but I'm definitely more comfortable in the grow room this time around; hopefully being able to avoid some noob mistakes like timers effing up, etc..

Anyway, to the dirt.. I germed 3 seeds I got from a friend. Dr. Krippling - Blue Kripple Feminized. All three broke shell and had tap roots showing in 24hrs. This is my first go from seed, and now I don't want to go back to clones! Lol These girls vigor is incredible! Makes me feel like I wasted tons of nutes on the last run on stunted clones. These things haven't had hardly any and they are blowing up!

Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 14

Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2

This is part of what AllBud has to say about this strain-
"Blue Kripple is an indica dominant hybrid (85% indica/15% sativa) strain created as an “avant-garde” cross of the powerful Medicine Man X Blue Rhino X Big Bud strains. This dank bud boasts a moderately high THC level that ranges from 17-21%...."
Supposed to be a heavy yielder as well.

8/16
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 2

8/19 - Pretty cool, cotyledons holding a drop of water
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 3

8/28
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 4

9/5 - Roots growing thru pot
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 5

9/9
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 6

9/15
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 7

9/18 - Transplanted 2 of 3 into larger pots, 1x 7gal fabric, 1x 5gal hard pot.
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 8

9/21 - Bought more fabric pots and transplanted last BK
Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 9

Blue kripple   ceveres grow diary 2 10

Thick stems