Brother's Grimm C99 & A11

• Thread starter ScrOGer
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

ScrOGer

(TEX... YOU AROUND TO COMMENT?)

I'm a med patient and collective grower in socal, and I'm new to THCFarmer.com i haven't been too active in forums around, since overgrow was closed. I will be here at thcfarmer to help others who need advice on dwc, undercurrent systems, scrog, FIM, Topping, Cloning, DIY Hydro and any other area where I feel i can be helpful.

On to the Grimm...

I had originally purchased seeds from heaven's stairway back in 03, if my horrible memory serves me right. Long story short the mothers of apollo11 and C99, are long gone from my reach, and I am looking for some advice, please :)

What do you think of joey's seeds c99xA11 cross? it seems these may be the closest thing i will find to the orig genetics. As I cannot find, what i believe to be good reliable true sources for straight C99 and A11. Joeys seeds claims to have used orig BG male (c99) and A11 female to create their cross.

I truly believe that C99 and A11 are the best meds around. I am soo tired of growing Kush. NO OFFENSE, FELLOW ANGELENOS :worried I am currently running GDP and Skywalker OG, which are amazing. I just want those pineapple and lemon zested, golden flowers in my garden again.

Everytime i go to a dispensary and i see C99, it's never the real deal, or it is grown without attention and is no where near the quality you would expect. Which surprises me, because i think it an easy plant to grow.

Any advice, or "pointing in the right direction" would be great. I appreciate your time, and look fowd to your replies, if you have anything you would like to pass along.

Here's hoping to you do....:harvest:

Kind regards,
Scroger
http://i1230.invalid.com/albums/ee498/OGSCROGGER/3x6.jpg
CA S.B 420 & Prop 215 Compliant
Registered M.M.P.

Red Reign

Red Reign