Buds Look Sad At End Of Week6. Need Help Diagnosing What's Wrong.

• Thread starter Mr.D0p3sauce
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Mr.D0p3sauce

Mr.D0p3sauce

Hello everyone. I'm new to this site, never posted before and would like some help. Let's start with yes I have some experience growing... 10 +years. Im no pro. Just do it for fun... any ways I'm used to averaging about 1.5 - 2 lbs under 1k watt in a 4x4 - 5x5 sqft area. Like I said not a pro yet just having fun with it. Quality is usually pretty nice, this season tho. I just don't know what's wrong......
Buds look sad at end of week6 need help diagnosing whats wrong
Buds look sad at end of week6 need help diagnosing whats wrong 4

Buds look sad at end of week6 need help diagnosing whats wrong 2
Buds look sad at end of week6 need help diagnosing whats wrong 3
Mr.D0p3sauce

Mr.D0p3sauce

This season tho shits looking real sad can someone point out what you think might be wrong with it? Or what you think is causing it? I'm guessing heat but not sure

20170715 195713
Mr.D0p3sauce

Mr.D0p3sauce

Theres no mites, I'm sure of it.thanks for the help tho. No gnats or root aphids. No bugs to my knowledge. I spray hard in veg to whip them out always b4 I flower. I think heat or some sort of deficiency. Can't quite figure it out this season tho

Last edited:
Mr.D0p3sauce

Mr.D0p3sauce

Crazy thing was last year room would get into the around 87ish high for a day or too and it seemed fine. This time around idk.... I know the season is done with fawk... but I would just like to pin point the problem to prevent it from happening again. The plants are soil grown. Watered every other day. Chem 1 day, water the next and alternate every 2 days. Veg for usually about 4-5 weeks till they fill out the area then flip.

Last edited:
Mr.D0p3sauce

Mr.D0p3sauce