Citrique And Kimbo Kush

• Thread starter Limonene
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Limonene

Limonene

Citrique and kimbo kush
Citrique and kimbo kush 2
4 citrique (lime skunk x orange valley og) and 3 Kimbo kush f2 are showing some tails. Will put info on here when something interesting happens.
Will be growing in coco. Hoping the kimbo turn out well, I've heard a LOT of reports of runts and mutants in the f2s but by all accounts the f1s were fire. Hopefully receiving 5 trapstar in the post any day now from a forum friend, if they make it soon they will join their sisters, its my first time running any exotic gear from seed. Wish me luck!

Limonene

Limonene

The only strain I have heard anything negative about is the Gut Buster, but honestly their are a lot of people growing pot, claiming to have the greenest thumb on the planet. Then you go look at their setup , or how they do things and see that they take shortcuts, or ignore basic things that you do not. So I have reserved my review of these strains until I run them myself. I seems like Kimbo would be a hard one for them to mess up, but we will see.
Yes very true but a lot of people I think are good growers have moaned about the f2s and loved the f1. I won't mention it again, don't want to bring any negative energy to my girls lol

mancdank

mancdank

Yes very true but a lot of people I think are good growers have moaned about the f2s and loved the f1. I won't mention it again, don't want to bring any negative energy to my girls lol
I reckon there guna be puka. get em all popped :) like the guy said unless your in there room watching what there doing u will never know what guys are doing 100%

mancdank

mancdank

I'm not growing any weed at my house anymore.. They screwed us MMJ patients here in WA state.
I used to grow enough to supply myself &'hook a few people up.