dip & grow

• Thread starter gudkarma
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
G

gudkarma

i just scored some & wanted feedback.

lovers or haters?

simple to use &, personally, i have read more than a few rave reviews about it.

i bubble clone...

are you guys/girls pouring the leftover diluted solution into your rez?

F

Farmer Jon

Premium Member
Supporter
Dip n grow is all I use, I've tried the gels and powders but you cant argue with results.
Although I have never used a cloner/bubbler.
:yes
FJ

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
works great - that stuff is gnarly - you should wear gloves

not sure why I would add that to my res though?

F

FlorigenFreak

I have been using Dip'n'Grow for a couple years now, I soak 'em in it for quite a few minutes, not seconds......I also use bubble cloners and an EZcloner, have had great success and it's 3 times cheaper than these "Name Brand" gels and solutions.....
Hey Motherlode, I'm up by Sonora, where you at bro, I don't have PM abilities with this username yet, but I've wanted to contact you many times, hope you'll hit me back.

But YES dip'n'grow is the way to go.

Peace

Freak

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
wassup FF? do we know each other? (online or in the real world)

C

ClimateControl

Na, he dont know you

he is probly tired of you following his ass around :banana1sv6:

G

gudkarma

i'm giving dip & grow a HUGE thumbs up.

works great. easy to use.

got mad bumps on nearly 45 stems.

ever since i changed to my new larger lab, i was loosing 60 clones every two weeks.

before i broke my old set up down, i had a 100% rate for ages & ages.

started a war of sterilization & began an every two day water change campaign ...& added dip & grow ...GOT ROOTS!

i think using pool noodles (material) for clone plugs is a bad idea... which i got from a friend to save $ ...but really winds up a a very porous material that holds mad bacteria.

:dance

J

jakew215

all we use for my collective grow.