• Tagged users None
H

H3adl3sSs

First time grow  need help please
Hi , Farmers i am new to growing so i will start :

My lights : Mammoth Neon 250W
Strain : Og Kush Auto
Normal Soil .

My plant is now 1 month old and at the beginning was everything good till after 3 weeks started to show some deficency ( like below ) I started feeding after 2 week with CANNA TERRA VEGA . My question is what can it be cuz the plant looks healty on all the other leafs , and the new growth looks also healty . Is my plant healthy at all ( My first grow ) ? What can i do ? Should i panic ? I use 1 Ml of Canna terra vega in 300 Ml of Normal water . THANKS A LOT and sorry for my english :)
First time grow  need help please 2

Unit541

Unit541

Don't panic. It looks great. The worst thing you could do to that plant, is to change anything, at all. Really, it looks great.

It's a teenager, pretend it's a zit and forget about it. You're doing great.

H

H3adl3sSs

Thx a lot for the reply guys then i will keep feeding it and i will not stop the nutrients

H

H3adl3sSs

9EA89A3A D873 49E2 AEC3 310977154132
Don't panic. It looks great. The worst thing you could do to that plant, is to change anything, at all. Really, it looks great.

It's a teenager, pretend it's a zit and forget about it. You're doing great.
I Have one more question if i don’t disturb you Guys , should i cut the bushy leafs that are growing in the middle of the plant because they get no light and they use energy for nothing so that the plant can focuse more on the new ones ?

Monster762

Monster762

View attachment 812833
I Have one more question if i don’t disturb you Guys , should i cut the bushy leafs that are growing in the middle of the plant because they get no light and they use energy for nothing so that the plant can focuse more on the new ones ?