First Time Grow

• Thread starter Anaamv710
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

Anaamv710

Okay so this is my very first time doing this and I kinda did it the inexpensive way but I want people thoughts and tips on how to help this get better so I get it right my next try

Like I said this is my very first time doing this and I was going off a whole bunch of stuff off the internet

First time grow
MissBotany

MissBotany

Fan looks alright, if your leaves start to get wind burn move the fan so it's not blowing directly on the plant. I would read over the info on that website I gave you. There is too much information for me or anyone else to go over. You're set up is never going to be "perfect" but read the information and improve where you are able to.

A

Anaamv710

Fan looks alright, if your leaves start to get wind burn move the fan so it's not blowing directly on the plant. I would read over the info on that website I gave you. There is too much information for me or anyone else to go over. You're set up is never going to be "perfect" but read the information and improve where you are able to.
Okay cool thank you !

A

Anaamv710

A little update on plant I feel like it’s growing too slow I added more lights

16500226 73F8 4C8F B616 D2D0C22FD36B
F73CDADD FB98 4133 8BB7 2D6BD4F084BF
crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Self-Proclaimed Don Quixote
Supporter
A little update on plant I feel like it’s growing too slow I added more lights