Gh Crashing 911

• Thread starter dread808
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
dread808

dread808

I'm 30 days into flowering it's very cold these days using propane for heat wondering if I'm poisoning them at this point PPM seem okay major wilting leaves folding curling not normal at all!

Gh crashing 911
Gh crashing 911 2
dread808

dread808

More info please. Temp, humidity etc.
Just that 10 full days of sun here in Dorris California at 4000 feet Greenhouse hits 83 or so during the day when the sun is out humidity is relatively 30% Greenhouse increases and humidity 15 more points roughly at night earlier this week he went off on a 15-degree night after watering that day plants nearly froze flowering however seems to be going okay it looks to be a little behind if not on schedule but as you can see from my photos massive limp out I'm wondering if I should give big haircuts

1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter
I have little to no greenhouse experience but ide say your biggest problem is humidity and temperature. I’d nip that problem in the bud as quickly as possible. Them ladies are stressed out.

Freshone

Freshone

One of the problems with propane heating or co2 generators is a byproduct of the burn is ethylene which will screw up your plants and have you chasing all kinds of phantom deficiencies,fresh air will usually remedy or help if its ethylene,Good Luck!

dread808

dread808

I have little to no greenhouse experience but ide say your biggest problem is humidity and temperature. I’d nip that problem in the bud as quickly as possible. Them ladies are stressed out.
Going to run mad dehumidifiers tonight
Are you using a vent free propane heater? I use it in my garage grow never had any issues.
no vent on my heaters I think I may just cut my losses there so far gone
Are you using a vent free propane heater? I use it in my garage grow never had any issues.

dread808

dread808