Hello, 1yr. Newbie.need Help Plz, Plants Are Looking Stressed. Idk Why.

• Thread starter Styles210
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

Is my grow closet setup right? I'm new to indoors, And I need to know what I need for closet if anyt

• They were doing well until 2-3 ago. PH is between 6.0 6.8, in my feeding S/water.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Styles210

Styles210

Hello to everyone, Stoners Growers, etc. lol, I'm a newbie, but know pretty much of the basics. I'm just not sure if my closet grow space is good enough to grow in. So I posted some pics, of the stressed plants (2) Auto's (Lemon Haze,) (La fruita De Venus,)
The small one is (Marinate) or I mis spelled it. Sorry! But that's my 2 problems I have, and need help with. "Stress Plants" & "Is My Grow Area Good" Thanks for taking y'alls time to read and help me. And I'm new to this site and I don't know if I did things wrong.

Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why
Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why 2
Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why 3
Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why 4
Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why 5
Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why 6
Hello 1yr newbieneed help plz plants are looking stressed idk why 7
kbellfoy

kbellfoy

This may do better posted in the cannabis infirmary. But you will still get advice here too.

embaks

embaks

Where are you venting from? Your going to have to do a better job sealing the room off. No light can get in during the dark perioid of flowering. I'd hang a think blanket or get doors.

Dabominable

Dabominable

Where are you venting from? Your going to have to do a better job sealing the room off. No light can get in during the dark perioid of flowering. I'd hang a think blanket or get doors.