Hello Folks!

• Thread starter RuralFarmer
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
RuralFarmer

RuralFarmer

Hello all. I have been growing for 14 years now, all in soil. For the past 4 years, it has also been all indoor as outdoor is no longer safe at my location. Currently, I have 8 plants of the Hash Bomb strain, at day 51 flowering. I hope I can lend a hand to anyone new to soil growing. I am an old head from the 70's. I haven't belonged to a forum in a long time, and decided this one looks as one of the best, as I can tell just from a few minutes browsing that there is many well experienced growers here that have grown in many other mediums than me. I tried to post a pic, using the upload a file button, but I keep getting a security error, can anyone help with that?

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
Hello all. I have been growing for 14 years now, all in soil. For the past 4 years, it has also been all indoor as outdoor is no longer safe at my location. Currently, I have 8 plants of the Hash Bomb strain, at day 51 flowering. I hope I can lend a hand to anyone new to soil growing. I am an old head from the 70's. I haven't belonged to a forum in a long time, and decided this one looks as one of the best, as I can tell just from a few minutes browsing that there is many well experienced growers here that have grown in many other mediums than me. I tried to post a pic, using the upload a file button, but I keep getting a security error, can anyone help with that?
File is probably too big

RuralFarmer

RuralFarmer

File is probably too big

I think your right, I resized the file. Here are the Hash Bomb plants.
IMG 0913a

RuralFarmer

RuralFarmer