(help Needed) 2 Rooted Clones Drooping And Yellow

• Thread starter Itsmcgoo
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Itsmcgoo

Itsmcgoo

hello, I’m a California resident and recently purchased 4 fully rooted clones from my local dispensary. I transferred them and now 2 of the 4 look like they are dying. Pictures of the setup and the 2 dying plants are attached.

4 days ago I put all 4 clones into two 5-gallon fabric pots because I assume these have great drainage and help the plant breathe. Potted in black gold organic soil. I watered them very well until I thought the full 5 gallon pot was damp.

They are under a 1000w full spectrum LED light and also 450 watt 4800 lumen COB LED bulb. Lots of light power, I think. I had them on a 24 hours ON light cycle (no darkness). I thought that would be best for them to get enough light.

I had the plants 1.5 feet away from the lights (kinda close?). 2 of the plants are totally fine and the other 2 are very drooping and the new growth is growing yellow. The healthy 2 are thriving and have a lot of new growth....

But not these other 2. I don’t know if I’m over watering, under watering, is the light too close? Too much light power? Not enough light power? Do they need nutrients? Is that full spectrum light not good for the plant? I have the 2 dying plants fully underneath the 1000w LED.

I need help.

Here is the LED lights I bought from amazon: LED Grow Light, 1000W Full Spectrum Plant Light for Indoor Plants Veg and Flower
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071ZPTXPL/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_4xCLBbMR8SN4Q

Help needed 2 rooted clones drooping and yellow
Help needed 2 rooted clones drooping and yellow 2
Help needed 2 rooted clones drooping and yellow 3
Help needed 2 rooted clones drooping and yellow 4
Help needed 2 rooted clones drooping and yellow 5
Jack og

Jack og

Supporter
Too much light for plants that haven't developed its root system yet.
So