Help!!! Nutrient Deficiency???

• Thread starter adrian23
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

adrian23

I have a white widow auto which is 36 days old from sprouting out of the soil. Its only my second time growing and im just a student with a little setup in my own bedroom. It seems like the plant got some sort of deficiency. It started very slightly visible(about 2 weeks ago)but it has just gotten worst. In the begging i thought it was light stress but then it seemed more like an iron or manganese deficiency. Today i checked the runoff water and seems right(about 6.5) and last week it was actually rather acid (but i don’t know how accurate those ph testing strips are). I tried adding some coffee grounds almost a week ago and the last time i fertilized the plant i also added a bit of urine in the water in addition to the regular fertilizer hoping it could had some missing nutrients…

What can i do?? The growth is going slow(only 8 nodes until now) and i really can’t find what the problem is…but again im not an expert at all..so i would appreciate if some of you guys who know more than me could help me!:)

Help nutrient deficiency
Help nutrient deficiency 2
Help nutrient deficiency 3
Help nutrient deficiency 4
Ecompost

Ecompost