Hey Farmers.. well heres some vermont

• Thread starter SmokesalotofVT
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

blugrsvt

Smokes, new member here! I tried sending you a private message but it wont let me because Im a new member. Anyway's...I'm trying to get in touch with you. Would you please email me or PM me? [email protected] is my email. I a VT Registry Patient and wanted to ask your advice...I'm new to all of this. Like I said I am a VT Med Mar Registry Patient, I live in Vermont, in the NEK...Anyway's please write...A Leap of Faith I suppose. I'll share more with you privately. Be well and truly hope to hear from you.
Ian
Vermont Patient Network (facebook) or (blogspot)...same name...I'm the creator of such.

M

mrgarou

Very nice Broncoholic. Is it a cross? I'm few weeks from pulling my first Romulan Kush harvest. I've already taken a bud...wow. Just got hi-speed isp, so I'll post a separate post with picks. I'm new to Vt, but really love the area since I'm from Maine. Peeps here are cool and the weeds is sweet! Anyway, happy looking lady you have there!

JayBee

JayBee

International Toker
Supporter
Well done. I spent a number of years in vt and as has been said miss vt but not the snow. Those were the days... Keep it green in vt

snoopytime

snoopytime

Hey very nice, I love Vermont myself! I spent summers there as a kid. My parents had the keys to my other 2 cousins families houses (my parents, and 2 other sets of aunts\uncles had all got summer houses in the same place around mount holly).
Since we were the only ones there all summer, I would sneak the keys to my older cousins house & go during weekdays when they werent there and peek in & go thru his seed jar and fish out tiny nugs of weed. I was 14, it was 1979, there was no kush, no nuthin but once in a while you would hear of a 'joint of hawaaiin' that cost $10 which was like rockstar money back then.