Hey Guys New To Growing This Is My First Grow Journal Auto Chemdawg

• Thread starter Novicegrow95
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Novicegrow95

Novicegrow95

Watts up guys im new to growing decided to try my hand as i like gardening other plants

Have 2 Chemdog autoflower seeds do not know what seedbank there from in a 2 and 8 or nine inch wide closet thats very deep
Going under 1 cree 15w led actual draw 100w eq bulb daylight 5000k spectrum
2 philips 8w ledactual draw 60w eq
Blue bulbs
2philips 8w led actual draw 60w eq
Purple bulbs
I have them all hanging with a roast pan ontop to make a makeshift led light

Im planning on switching out the blue and purple bulbs
To red bulbs and adding four more led red and blue light led bulbs 18w
When flowering starts at about a month

I also have a small fan blowing a gentle breeze on the plants to promote strong stems

Ive included pics the first is the healthiest looking plant 5 days since sprouted

The one with my thumb seems a bit shocked by the transplant but seems to be recovering nicely its 3 days since it sprouted let me know what u think will be posting pics along the way let me know what u think any comments questions suggestions are highly recomended please dont troll me im not super green to growing lol

Hey guys new to growing this is my first grow journal auto chemdawg
Hey guys new to growing this is my first grow journal auto chemdawg 2

Hey guys new to growing this is my first grow journal auto chemdawg 3
greenthumb89

greenthumb89

first and foremost get rid of that tin foil ASAP, tin foil is terrible at reflecting light it creates hot spots and you will burn the shit out of your plants. your best bet is to get some flat white paint and just paint the walls, if thats not an option than a little pricier get panda film or mylar. although it's a little late now you would be better off next time starting them in smaller pots to prevent over/under watering and it gives the plant a better root structure.