How To Correct Possible Nutrient Burn During Flower.

• Thread starter Akingreg
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

Akingreg

My outdoor sativa is about 7 weeks into flower. I transplanted into a bigger pot a week ago. I Tried not to disturb the root system much during transplant and added some new soil. I'm now experiencing what I think is massive nute burn problem. What are my options pls. I ph my water to about 6.5 and I haven't used any nutrients for over a week.
How to correct possible nutrient burn during flower
How to correct possible nutrient burn during flower 2
How to correct possible nutrient burn during flower
How to correct possible nutrient burn during flower 3

WhtChocolate

WhtChocolate

I just had to transplant in 3rd week of flower as much as I didn’t want to.

Mine does not have as much structure as yours but reacted similarly. Transplant could have shocked your girl. I am no expert.

123grow

Also when ever I have any type of burnt leaves I try to remove them or cut the effected parts off. I feel it gives me a chance to see if plant is doing better and the plant doesn't stress or waste its energy on those crispy leaves. I manicured my 1/2 of a plant that survived the fire, shes doing good but small. lol ~Julie

JWM2

JWM2

Premium Member
Supporter
Also when ever I have any type of burnt leaves I try to remove them or cut the effected parts off. I feel it gives me a chance to see if plant is doing better and the plant doesn't stress or waste its energy on those crispy leaves. I manicured my 1/2 of a plant that survived the fire, shes doing good but small. lol ~Julie