I Have Been Given Responsibility For 100 Plants That Must Turn A Profit!

• Thread starter DoobieBro
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
DoobieBro

DoobieBro

if you have seen my other threads you all know I've recently "inherited" from my kids the responsibility for 100 currently vegging plants. My family owns a business where the main public focus is CBD. However they (My kids), also own several grows some are in central Cal and run by someone very experienced. One is up here, I have limited experience. My "Bosses" plan is to build an expensive greenhouse very soon and within two weeks to cut and start clones, then transplant the vegging plants into their final pots, probably GEO Pots, unless you all have another recommendation.

The reason I'm here is due to the rest of my schedule and just the limitations of a 2-week goal so I'm going to have to find some premade organic soil - I won't medicate with anything that isn't 100% organic, so I don't want to grow anything that isn't. My "Bosses" only concern is turning a profit - I simply do not want compromise on things being 100% organic. Do you all have any recommendations on what soil where I can purchase it near Sacramento, CA. and what nutes and other stuff I can purchase all pre-made and fairly easy to use?

After my first harvest, I'm going to retire after 25-years with the State of CA. Then I can start focusing I building our own soil mix, teas, and other stuff. I simply need, too have a successful grow this time so that I can do it all better every time from here out.

JWM2

JWM2

Premium Member
Supporter
Good luck. I’d start reading and searching all you can. I doubt too many will force feed you the info. But you never know.

DoobieBro

DoobieBro

Good luck. I’d start reading and searching all you can. I doubt too many will force feed you the info. But you never know.

I couldn't agree more. I'm just hoping because of the time restraints I've been given. I'm doing a lot of reading though!

JWM2

JWM2