I Need Help Plz This Is My Only Plant

• Thread starter Dasprem
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Dasprem

Dasprem

fo0eDy

Why is the bottom leaf dead and its almost white on top how to revive it help and what is the problem I had like 40 seeds and i failed everything i had 3 left and then it grew but 2 are dead i have only one left pls help i need help ;(

I need help plz this is my only plant
scubascrog

scubascrog

When you first plant in coco did you charge it with 25% nutrients? it looks like your PH is off and you might be burning them... when you plant a small plant like this you need to make sure you put it in a small container so the coco gets close to dry every day (dont let it actually get dry) so the roots have a chance to fill the pot ad suck up the nutes.

Dasprem

Dasprem

Can i somehow change the soil and also i added alot of nutrition but it still doesnt help and about the ph i rllly dont know what is its ph and how to raise the ph levels im a beginner i suck hard.

scubascrog

scubascrog

Can i somehow change the soil and also i added alot of nutrition but it still doesnt help and about the ph i rllly dont know what is its ph and how to raise the ph levels im a beginner i suck hard.

Do you have a PH meter? what nutrients are you using ?

scubascrog

scubascrog

You might want to stick to soil for your first run, It will make things a lot easier for you. with coco you have to monitor your ph and levels of nutrients and feed every watering which for a beginner is almost always OVERFERT every time. mix some living soil, add dolomite lime 1-2 tbsp per gallon of soil, will keep your PH stable. try a run like this before coco. you will have a lot more fun with it. and you will be able to actually learn about the plant in what it needs before you go mad scientist.
BUT
if you want to stick with coco there are a lot of threads here in the coco section. just read read read read!

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Self-Proclaimed Don Quixote
Supporter