I Snore A Lot...

• Thread starter blackyard
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
blackyard

blackyard

This is my first post. I recently found out that I have a snoring problem. Then I try buying some seeds and am told my credit card is no good (I live in Africa). I am a new farmer and I really want to get a good quality seed for my grow. I have been lurking on this forum absorbing info from your invaluable threads. I am willing to travel 9,536 Miles to get a good strain. If there is anyone from the Bay Area on this forum kindly consider sharing your seeds with me. Will be available mid March.

One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
Seeds to grow the weed to make the snoring stop . Not following at all I'm not being rude or anything mate .

blackyard

blackyard

Sorry guys just ranting because I can't buy seeds from the site. Nothing at all to do with the snoring though...

907debow1234

907debow1234

Come to my neck of the woods an you can get plenty to from friends an such. Stores etc.. why not just take your normal route an use different sites that can ship to your area... I know mastercard has become anti-weed. But many others still deal with see company. Best of luck. What part of africa? I know a few from there...

LittleDabbie

LittleDabbie

Supporter
Help me get my fortune from my rich Nigerian uncle who died who happen to won the lottery and left his fortune to me!

And i'll help you get some seeds :D

I'm sure i still have the email somewhere.

logic

logic

Administrator
Staff