Introduction To Ganja Monsta

• Thread starter GANJA MONSTA
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
GANJA MONSTA

GANJA MONSTA

Hello farmers! I am GANJA MONSTA and I'm a Beginner Grower with a very low budget DIY grow. I am using 8 CFL bulbs, 4x 23watt/2700k & 4x 23watt/5000k. I made my own reflector hood for the lights with a shoe box and aluminum foil. I plan on making a new reflector hood with flat white paint instead of foil because I now know how bad foil is. I have the lights on timers on a 12/12 cycle; lights ON 7am-7pm and lights OFF 7pm-7am. For soil I'm using Roots Organics Original Potting Soil and for nutrients I'm using Fox Farms Grow Big, Big Bloom & Tiger Bloom (I feed my plants nutes every other watering which equates to twice a week) and General Organics CaMg+ (which I only give my plants once in awhile when they appear to need it, not sure if I should be giving it to them more often or not) I also watered with Stump Tea like once a week during Veg. But I haven't used any Stump Tea since flipping to flower on the 17th.

I can use ANY good information, advice, tips or tricks on how to get big yields with dense buds and run a successful CFL grow or links to good information about CFL grows.

Below is a pic of the grow please take a look and give me your feedback. Thank you in advance for your time & help!

Introduction to ganja monsta

Happy Growing Ladies & Gentlemen!

Ignignokt

Ignignokt

Nice. Seems you have it going there, already.

For Fluorescent sources - I like this one, alot :
Try it for getting frosty - I think you might be pleasantly surprised at the result.
Also, I'd get this stuff
You really can't afford to waste photons with low input systems like this.

indicabush

indicabush