Is This Mold ?

• Thread starter gwheels
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
gwheels

gwheels

We have had a lot of rain. All summer. Everything was going along ok and then this started to happen just over a week ago.

Is it mold turning it dead and brown ?

Is this mold
Is this mold 2
Monster762

Monster762

You also have burned tips on leaves. I'm going through that now. Cut back nutes a little or push some clean water through.

Monster762

Monster762

I would definately cut the brown bud off. It already makes it not possible for medical grade but still looks as if rest of it is ok and can still be good personal.

Monster762

Monster762

Looking close at that bud it's only up top. Cut the top off n pinch to close wound. Yeah I know you shouldn't finger the bud up but the rest looks ok. Do not allow it to spread. I'm no pro but I'd take scissors under the brown n cut clean n squeeze the cut top. The rest should stay alive.

Monster762

Monster762

I think some people use ISO alcohol on budrot but I'm not sure never researched or dealt with it. But basic growing habits tell me cutting it off n pinching might save the rest of it.

gwheels

gwheels

I cut off the bad part. The other 2 autos look fine it was just this one that was affected. I think i like indoors better because the conditions are more controllable (light, rain etc).

It is a nice fruity stanky bud. :o. If in doubt I will make butter out of the plant.

tinderthumbs

tinderthumbs

yep bud root cut all off the dead out I would not even smoke a nug that had any of it any where on it

u need more air flow over the top of your plants and u wont get it air flow air flow air flow

Monster762

Monster762

I cut off the bad part. The other 2 autos look fine it was just this one that was affected. I think i like indoors better because the conditions are more controllable (light, rain etc).

It is a nice fruity stanky bud. :o. If in doubt I will make butter out of the plant.