Just Another Noob

• Thread starter rendor11
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
rendor11

rendor11

Hello everyone. I'm Bob. When I was 18 I decided to be an Automotive mechanic and nobody would teach me a damn thing. So when all the techs went home I taught myself how to machine rotors and drums, how to use the Alignment machine, How to use the press, how to weld, how to use the CNC machine and everything else I could get my hands on. Today I'm a teacher and I don't play that shit. If I lose my job because some kid is better than I am than so be it. I don't get my rocks off by holding people back in life.

See for some reason old heads are terrified to teach "newbs" what they know because they think they're going to lose their jobs. What kills me about growing weed is that none of you are losing anything but you still play the same mind games. "I feed my plants 4 times a day for 45 minutes" "Hell I feel my plants all day long"... See I'm guessing it's against the rules to call someone out for giving CLEARLY bad advice. So that's what people do right? Just give newbs like me horrible advice knowing we're going to kill our plants because there are no repercussions. It's fun right? Something to pass the time?

This is my first post on my first forum and I'm growing my first 3 plants using hydroponics. I don't DARE ask what I'm doing wrong because I already know I'll get F'd with by someone who clearly knows nothing about hydroponics. I love those posts!!! They go like this "Hi I'm ed and I don't know anything about Hydroponics because I grow in dirt, BUT if I WAS to grow in Hydroponics I would feed my plants dehydrated banana peels and Donkey Piss 12 times a day!! "I wonder if he'll do it Steve" "He's a newb of course he will lmao"

Somehow nobody sees this as a problem. Personally I think ANYONE caught giving moronic advice should be banned for life.