Legal Question Costilla County

• Thread starter jahkeith
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
J

jahkeith

Hey all, I'm a colorado resident and I just had my medical card upgraded past what my county will allow me to do. Does anyone know what the rules and regulations are for costilla County Medical grows, or where I could find them? I have a 99 plant count on my new card and would like to use it to its full potential. I've tried calling the county clerk the planning and zoning department and the sheriff but none of them could help me. This is a personal grow that I would ideally like to supply me for the next year. Any info about this county or suggestions of other counties would be much appreciated.

Thanks

LittleDabbie

LittleDabbie

Supporter
Your Sheriff's department could not help you? That's odd considering there the enforcers of the law.

I would suggest contacting your local Norml chapter, they can be found on normls website, they can help you, or you could find a lawyer whos specializes in marijuana in your region and contact them :D

Good luck friend!

J

jahkeith

[tUOTE="LittleDabbie, post: 1394968, member: 60679"]Your Sheriff's department could not help you? That's odd considering there the enforcers of the law.

I would suggest contacting your local Norml chapter, they can be found on normls website, they can help you, or you could find a lawyer whos specializes in marijuana in your region and contact them :D

Good luck friend![/QUOTE]
That's exactly what I was think about the sheriff. If I can't find out what the law is how am I supposed to abide by it? Lol. But thank you I'll try norml

LittleDabbie

LittleDabbie

Supporter
You could also check at your local government center Should be located near the courthouse Someone inside there should know if your county has any regulations or not :D

Norml should be able to tell ya tho, could prolly even send a cpl emails and get a fast responce :D

J

jahkeith