Longbottom Leaf and friends

• Thread starter 707seedbank
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
707seedbank

707seedbank

Supporter
I have been rocking Loran's Longbottom leaf for a few years now. Great flavor and an amazing buzz. Big ups to Loran for his generosity.

This pheno of Longbottom leaf has been spread around and is also called Kush Cleaner or heart attack kush. She finishes in 8weeks and easily yields 2+/light.
Cleaner1
Cleaner2
Cleaner3

707seedbank

707seedbank

Supporter
Next up we have a great white shark. She has an incredible sweet candy smell. Hard to describe but reminds me of the the herb i would grow in the 90's.

After that theres train wreck. I learned how to grow with this plant. I grew it for many years and thought i would never grow it again. Here i am tho almost 20years later, rocking the train wreck again..

last few pics are Og twist. I think its a Chemdog/Og cross but not 100%.
Gws4
Trainwreck
Og twist
Twist 1

707seedbank

707seedbank

Supporter
This one is a triangle kush/Longbottom leaf at 32 days. Most phenos have the longbottom smell but this one is growing more like the daddy but stinks of dank Og.
Tkkc

The next one is sfv/longbottom leaf or sfvBx1. This pheno also stinks of heavy Og.
Sfvbx1

707seedbank

707seedbank

Supporter
3grambowl- I can see how you could think that with that pic but if you look closely you will notice that the LBL, GWs, Tw, and the twist are all seeded up. These plants were grown in the most shitty spot in my grow and it gets extremely cold at night in that room. Reason for the small nugs.

In my main rooms I've pulled it off with 9plants under a light and with 16plants/light, easy…

ohthatguy8- Thanks man, I'll check out that thread.

707seedbank

707seedbank

Supporter
The purple indica/LBL are rocking… They are at 6weeks today. As you can tell the PI has taken over the cross. I can't wait to see how these turn out.
Pilbl
Pilbl flower