Making Hash Blender Style. Small Amounts

• Thread starter CBDfutute4
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
CBDfutute4

CBDfutute4

What up

I have about 20/25g of shake n red hairs, 20g of leaf trim, 25g of so so flower.

Want to make hash or any concentrate really. But from my research it seems making normal hash in small amounts would probably be the easiest??

Aside the sticky, any different portions of the process I should add or delete?

My buddy who just made the hash oil for me is out of town n I am anxious and want to give it a shot myself.

My brother is a chemist by trade w a degree in it and he’s coming by to watch......supervise really. Lol.

Any tips for first time n small amount ?

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
What up

I have about 20/25g of shake n red hairs, 20g of leaf trim, 25g of so so flower.

Want to make hash or any concentrate really. But from my research it seems making normal hash in small amounts would probably be the easiest??

Aside the sticky, any different portions of the process I should add or delete?

My buddy who just made the hash oil for me is out of town n I am anxious and want to give it a shot myself.

My brother is a chemist by trade w a degree in it and he’s coming by to watch......supervise really. Lol.

Any tips for first time n small amount ?
Go check the concentrate threads... Its easy and you dont need a chemist to do it

str8smokn

str8smokn

I’m going to try a Dry Ice run tomorrow , I’ll use around 1/2# Of Trim . So it will be done in a couple runs as I only have 1gal bags.
STR8

str8smokn

str8smokn

It’s used instead of using ice-water , this way the Hash is ready to use for the most part.
If you ice water hash , it can take a couple days to be ready for use.
STR8

Rootbound

Rootbound

Supporter
It’s used instead of using ice-water , this way the Hash is ready to use for the most part.
If you ice water hash , it can take a couple days to be ready for use.
STR8
True, and you will yield much more with dry ice..