Man I Feel Sorry For The Cali Cats...

• Thread starter dan1989
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Status
Not open for further replies.
dan1989

dan1989

Just saw on Sky News that some states in Cali have started slowly rolling out the new legal recreational law. My God I hope it never ever ever happens over here in UK. I don't even want it to be decriminalised in fact. I can't imagine how high (No pun intended) the prices will be now, what with taxation etc. I would like to think that the general price will go down with the inevitable influx of cannabis into the market, but apparently not. What does this mean for the underground growers? I also read, but being early I take it with a pinch of salt, that each person over 21 will be allowed maximum 6 plants, and possession of an ounce or under will be legal. I'm no growing expert but I think I would really find it difficult to grow an ounce or less, I mean come on!

Stardusted

Stardusted

Just saw on Sky News that some states in Cali have started slowly rolling out the new legal recreational law. My God I hope it never ever ever happens over here in UK. I don't even want it to be decriminalised in fact. I can't imagine how high (No pun intended) the prices will be now, what with taxation etc. I would like to think that the general price will go down with the inevitable influx of cannabis into the market, but apparently not. What does this mean for the underground growers? I also read, but being early I take it with a pinch of salt, that each person over 21 will be allowed maximum 6 plants, and possession of an ounce or under will be legal. I'm no growing expert but I think I would really find it difficult to grow an ounce or less, I mean come on!
The ounce thing..well it keeps a leash on us..or timid,embarrassed, fearful law makers just trying to ILK..it threw..like let's make it medicine! Which I agree with..The stuff makes me feel like think I should feel.. imagine