Maryland Is There!

• Thread starter Newbie88
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Newbie88

Newbie88

Medical Marijuana is officially as of Oct. of 2015 legal. This year they took in applications for growers, dispensaries and processors. According to the lady that is leading the program they plan to start with 2 dispensaries in Baltimore County and then base all the other counties off of BC. Also Recreational is decriminalized. And they finally fixed the paraphernalia laws to match the decriminalization. Even for growing! Very excited to be in a state that isn't stupid and is allowing this to happen. I never thought I'd live to see the legalized days but here we are!

Newbie88

Newbie88

I really can not wait for it to all be set up. for medical and recreational purposes. My daughter is ADHD and I would much rather a cbd or even straight up cannabis regimen over adderral

Newbie88

Newbie88

So I decided since I'm pretty new to all this and I didnt wanna mess up and slaughter 2 really pretty plants. So I attempted to top one i guess it is and left the other one alone. Of course I'm not doing anything at all to the autoflower as I know it doesn't have time to recover. Anyway the here are some pics of the recent days. Based on when these seeds sprouted the 2 big ones are about 25 days or so give or take and the amnesia haze autoflower is 11 days in. Most of these are a pic from a few days ago and then one from today. My big girl that I've left alone has a big leaf with one small spot of yellow. If anyone sees this and cares to answer should i be worried about this or not get over paranoid and see what happens?
20160617 034750
20160617 175418
20160613 224416
20160617 175457
20160617 175435

Hopefull Stoner

Hopefull Stoner

JUGGERNAUGHT
I HAD A CONVERSATION with a person who has a 5% owner stake , they told me because they know my background, so i will get a second job offer if they get their shit together here. Tons of applications, and very few permits .