Mills Pays The Bills

• Thread starter FrostFactory
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
FrostFactory

FrostFactory

Hey guys, I wanted to start this thread and share my experience using the Mills nutrient line. There isn't very much documentation about this line out there and I've read in a few other threads that people are interested in seeing how it performs, so here you go. This is my first time running this line, and I've got to say, it is shaping up to be my best grow yet. The line itself is super easy to use, only needing to mix three products together to make a feed. There is no need to ph the water afterwards, as it always comes out to 5.8 for me. I have been following the medium feed chart exactly. I also add SM-90 at 2 mL per Gal. I am growing in Sunshine #4 and using Gavita DE Pro e-series for the lighting. These photos are of day 21 in the flowering cycle, and I will be posting weekly until the harvest to document the rest of the grow. I have never had flowers so big this early in the cycle, and the plant health is impeccable. If anyone else has experience with Mills then post your info and photos here. Stay tuned for more.
Mills pays the bills
Mills pays the bills 2
Mills pays the bills 3
Mills pays the bills 4

OrganicGanja

OrganicGanja

Killer canopy. No info on the nute line from me, from where im sitting looks like all is well. U gonna have a happy harvest day soon time. What nute line were ya rocking before you decided to rock out with Mills???

FrostFactory

FrostFactory

I was running AN. I've also used Botanicare and Dyno as well as a hodge-podge of different runs using varied bases combined with all manner of additives and sweeteners. I should mention that I am currently adding Great White to my feed as well.

Kygiacomo

Kygiacomo