my first clf grow

• Thread starter bigchips
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

bigchips

hi all, i started 3 critical+ auto by dinafem, on the 9th august and here is some pics on day 5 from seed. I'm growing under cfl's for the first time and thought i'd post you guy's this grow. As i say, i'm new to growing, so any info would be great. Thanks in advance, bigchips. P.s. Sorry about the quality of photos, i'm having to use my phone to upload.
Keep lt stinky!!!

Set up 1
Set up 2
Set up 3
Critical 1
Critical
B

bigchips

sorry, i forgot to say. This is a totaly homemade set up. Loads of wood, cardboard and tin foil (aluminium foil). There doing well, so far. Whose to know, i might just have perfect set up for this strain.

I got plenty more to build up the sides, if any one thinks its nessesery. I got good ventolation,humidity and temps, ( the joy's of living in lanzarote). Thanks for looking, bigchips.

OctoberDee

OctoberDee

:bong2:You should make a better light reflector. I like that reflective pad on your floor but you need something like that on top. That wood the you have your lights attached to should have some reflection in the cross area instead of that hole in the middle. Also You should move your operation to the corner of your room and use the white wall as reflection and make another reflective cardboard to close your plants in. Eventually, get a little desk fan for them and that should be suffice. The more you concentrate the light the better your plants will grow. Also you might be able to put the light a little closer to the tops since those bulbs are cool. What wattage are those CFLs?

sedate

sedate

bigchips said:
sorry, i forgot to say. This is a totaly homemade set up.

That is standout obvious dude.

OctoberDee said:
You should make a better light reflector.