New Grow!!!! Here Goes!!

• Thread starter brian77
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
brian77

brian77

Finally getting to work these forums out. Newbie.
Starting an indoor grow. First plant that I'm hoping to get yield from.
Indoor set up. Lights on the way and seed ready to go.
Hope to get help from you guys. Total novice.
Thanks folks!
(Plant on the left isn't part of this thread)

New grow here goes
New grow here goes 2
GeneticGiant

GeneticGiant

Nice little space you got :)
If you haven't yet, feel your pots when they're nice and damp, not soaking though and try to remember that weight for when you think you need to water. Maybe move your light a little closer if you're not running a super hot light like a CMH or a HPS, ect. Looks good so far though! Just remember to give her time and don't measure your success by what you see others doing. If you're doing better than you did yesterday, then you're already making progress.
Good luck man!

brian77

brian77

Sweet! Looking forward to your progress!!
Cheers man
If you're doing better than you did yesterday, then you're already making progress.
Good luck man! @GeneticGiant

Words to live by!!
Nice little space you got :)
If you haven't yet, feel your pots when they're nice and damp, not soaking though and try to remember that weight for when you think you need to water. Maybe move your light a little closer if you're not running a super hot light like a CMH or a HPS, ect. Looks good so far though! Just remember to give her time and don't measure your success by what you see others doing. If you're doing better than you did yesterday, then you're already making progress.
Good luck man!
Great words to hear!! Looking forward to a good grow (hopefully)
Appreciate the kind words. ...watch this space

London bud

London bud

Finally getting to work these forums out. Newbie.
Starting an indoor grow. First plant that I'm hoping to get yield from.
Indoor set up. Lights on the way and seed ready to go.