• Thread starter gateswood
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
gateswood

gateswood

Hello from a canna-un-friendly southern state. I don't grow anything but I do get some very nice things from an expert and legal medical grower from another state. I use the products for back pain. I use the herb in herbal vaporizers (nighttime only) and also use CBD crystal isolate with indica oil melted in PG for ecig types of vaporizers. I also use this magical butter type of indica oil in coconut oil capsules. I began all this early last year and it's working very well for me. I limit my usage to control any tolerance issues and have noticed nothing so far.

My new project will be doing a cleaner extraction to make a wax/shatter type of concentrate to make my daytime e-liquid and to share with my grower. I have the raw material (70% sativa) and have ordered in the 11x butane, closed tube, 50 micron screens for the inside of the tube and a vacuum chamber. Of course I'm still studying hard and joined the group so I could read more threads. As a brand new member, I post this intro.

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
Hello from a canna-un-friendly southern state. I don't grow anything but I do get some very nice things from an expert and legal medical grower from another state. I use the products for back pain. I use the herb in herbal vaporizers (nighttime only) and also use CBD crystal isolate with indica oil melted in PG for ecig types of vaporizers. I also use this magical butter type of indica oil in coconut oil capsules. I began all this early last year and it's working very well for me. I limit my usage to control any tolerance issues and have noticed nothing so far.