Newbie. My Plant Is Stunted!

• Thread starter shasha
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
shasha

shasha

Hi, this is my first time growing this plant and I really need advises and opinions from you guys. My seed is a Feminized Shining Silver Haze and I germinated it on early April. In June it gets into flowering stage.
The problem is that I think my plant is stunted..or maybe it grows too slow.

Here's some more info about my plant:
- I grow it indoor (from germination until flowering I put it under sunlight and it looks fine).
- After entering week 7 of flowering, I changed the light to LED light.
- I give it the fertizer which high in N until week 7 of flowering stage, after that I give fertilizer which high in P.
- After a couple of days I noticed that the leaves on the down part started to droop drastically and all of the leaves feel dry.
- After 2 weeks more leaves started to droop and some are curled, getting lighter in colour and eventually fall.

I am wondering what could be the problem. Some says that it could be overwatered but my soil is not always wet. Could it be the LED light? Or some other problem. Please help. Thank you

Plant11
Plant22
Ar.BsG

Ar.BsG

How far do you keep your light away? from her and I think it looks good maybe a little over fert. What's the flowering time on her ?

shasha

shasha

Hi, the light is about 1 foot away from her. Is it too far? Flowering should be finished between 8-11 weeks but right now it is already in week 9 but it doesn't look like it's going to be done in another 2 weeks. The bud looks pretty small and not dense to me.

Ar.BsG

Ar.BsG

Depends what is the wattage of your led light. They are quiet small but I haven't grown that strain . Also what is your ph looking like ? You in coco or soil ?

shasha

shasha

I think my light is just 14W I think it's pretty low but I just have 1 plant so I think it should be enough.
I don't have the ph-meter :sweating:
I'm using soil.

Ar.BsG

Ar.BsG