Og Genetics THE TRUTH

• Thread starter Calicannabiseed
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

Calicannabiseed

I Manage a Hydroponics Store in Cali. I am also an amateur Breeder-Pollen Chucker. I was approached by Johhny OG (as he calls himself) in March of 2010. He had bought 3 packs of seeds from Cali Connection and had gathered up a bunch of clones from local clubs and wanted to start a clone business with. He had never grown hydro and had a house full of sick plants. So I stupidly agreed to help him. After two weeks of my Hydro regimen the plants were off and running. We worked tirelessly to separate rooms in the garage, stapling panda paper, ducting etc. etc. At the end of it all we had a fully functional grow, complete with a breeding area for me, a clone area for Johnny and a flower room for us. I had just completed my first feminizing project at that time with a cross between Da Purps and Afghan Landrace, creating " Capo Kush " I had given all the beans away to be tested but about 50. Those I sprouted and brought over to Johnny's house and put in his back yard for a summer grow. Our goal was to use that money from that harvest to fuel our breeding program and make an appearance at the Cannabis Cup in Amsterdam. I had been to Amsterdam many times and was ready for the Cup. Fast forward the Capo plants were so Big and beautiful, so stable!! Great breeding stock. We also had a kiddy pool with all the clones that Johnny had collected from the local clubs and decided he didn't want to take care of anymore so I kept those alive too. We ended up with a male from each of the strains from Cali Connection and A "Greenhouse Seeds" Bubba Kush(male)I was able to make select crosses between Alien Dog (male) Alien Bubba (male) Deadhead OG (male) and the Greenhouse Bubba(male) to the Capo Kush(female). Johnny never took the males out of the yard and an open pollination took place between all the males and Capo Kush (female) and the clones in the kiddy pool= Blue Dragon(fe