Pick One Strain From Bodhi

• Thread starter Krypto
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
stickyfing3rs

stickyfing3rs

I've been running A sativa dominant pheno of blue lotus for like 5 years now. Dang near pure white when grown right and stinks to high heaven of rotten blueberries when cured. And tastes hashy with mild blueberry on the exhale. Super racy high though, excellent for daytime activities. Dabs of this strain is almost too much hah.

Krypto

Krypto

Thanks sticky. I appreciate the feedback. I did some snooping around online and wasn't able to find any info on the blue lotus. Then again you said it's been 5 years? It must be damn good. Have you made any crosses with it? Or F2s?

blu3kush

blu3kush

Prayer tower is a good daytime smoke yields very good too I ran 5 before. even tho mine looked more indica dominant I don't get couch locked off it and I also believe you can get seedpacks that are more sativa dominant

Krypto

Krypto

The FUZZ is another one that I've been going back and forth with. Any strain with that much CHEM it I know I'm going to love! And I can probably find a daytime pheno, especially if I make F2s. Which I try to do it pretty much everything I get a hold of. The only thing about the fuzz... As I have heard that it's 1 finicky bitch! Not to mention Greenpoint seeds has stardawg X green crack which is basically the same thing as the fuzz comma minus the Chemdog 91.

blu3kush

blu3kush

I only bought a 5 pack all turned out female and they all stayed pretty short three of them had rock hard buds that smelled sorta like lemon the other two was more fluffy which yielded less.

blu3kush

blu3kush

Yea I like to try and make F2's also made some blue tara F2's so glad I did considering you can't get them any more one of my favorite strains so far. I haven't tried the fuzz so I wouldn't know if it would be a daytime smoke I've had chem dawg and it was some heavy stuff

Limonene

Limonene