PM infested smoke

• Thread starter HannaMan
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

HannaMan

Hey everyone.

This may sound really a bit insane...but I wanted to get everyones opinions on smoking weed that had powdery mildew.

I'm sure there is plenty of medicine going around the states in which had or has PM. Its just something that happens to come around in this precious hobby, and making of this natural medicine. Unfortunately I believe once PM arrives, its no longer MEDICINE.

Lately I've ran out of smoke and had to resort to weed that I know had hints of PM here and there on it. Obviously I tried my best to avoid it, but I think i would be foolish to say I hadn't smoked any during this time.

To be honest, lately I've felt like BLAH. I think part of this has to do with personal reasons while some of it has to do with the crap I've been smoking. I've even been to question my enjoyment for this lovely herb that I've loved my entire life, and i'm just beginning to realize it might be what i'm smoking.

Does anyone have any experiences smoking PM? How did it make you feel? What are the awful side effects it has on your body (im not sure I even want to know).

Take pre-cautionaries everybody.. I know this shit can be very easily avoided.

M

moodster

we all has probly smoked sum at sum stage but didnt know

Reactions: Ina
xX Kid Twist Xx

xX Kid Twist Xx

Premium Member
Supporter
i had some Cindy last year had pm really bad when i cut and trimmed i sprayed them down with a light greencure mix and when they dried it was gone and no one noticed the taste even the people that helped trim. you could take a pan or pale whatever fill it with a gallon of water and half tsp of green cure then have a clean bucket with just water for the rinse. put the buds or bud at a time in the 1st bucket shake it around then put it in the next bucket move it around. put them on a screen with a fan blowing under then and above them to dry.

xX Kid Twist Xx

xX Kid Twist Xx