Ready To Harvest? Need Some Advice Please. Trichome Pics.

• Thread starter Civicsi06
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Civicsi06

Civicsi06

Do you guys think it is time to harvest? This is an auto flower Amnesia Haze. Been flushing for 2 weeks.

Day 75....

pictures trichomes ready harvest

Last edited by a moderator:
gwheels

gwheels

It looks ready to me. But I am new at it. Nice amber spread with lots of milky. I think if you wait too long you will have trich degradation. But that is just MHO.

And well done amigo. That is some fine looking bud !!!

Civicsi06

Civicsi06

It looks ready to me. But I am new at it. Nice amber spread with lots of milky. I think if you wait too long you will have trich degradation. But that is just MHO.

And well done amigo. That is some fine looking bud !!!
Thanks bud I appreciate it! Yea I am new also...this is my first grow. I have been getting mixed responses on this question so hopefully some more people will give their input!

gwheels

gwheels

I really used to think this was mysterious. How people grow weed and make it good. But I have realized it is really just a few things. Plant it, love it and pay attention. And search the shit out of it. Ask for help when you need it and filter out the responses to the best case scenario to what you are after.

Sorry for getting more in depth but wow your bud looks great.

For me having bud forever for 17 bucks an ounce is pretty fucking awesome.

Having that bud be better than anything i ever paid 200 bucks an oz for is priceless.

Keep growing amigo and keep your stick on the ice (I am a canuck so that makes sense)\

:D

PS cure it right. Dry it right and it will be delicous. Dry it wrong and it will taste like hay. Look at the FAQ here and get it right. If you have any questions post them and you will get good advice. I went from 2 oz in a growbox to 10 OZ in a tent. And what i just grew is WAY better than what i grew a year ago.