Recommended Nutrients For These Strains

• Thread starter ShastaCanna
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
ShastaCanna

ShastaCanna

Looking for anyone with experience or advice on the nutrients on the market right now. I have been using Fox Farms for the last two years and am now able to use Advanced Nutrients on my next grow. I have read various posts about certain strains responding better than others to Advanced Nutrients and wanted to see if anyone has experience with the strains I will be growing and using Adv. Nutes.

I wil be growing Blue Dream, Gorilla Glue, Cinderella 99, Northern lights and Critical Kush as my mains strains. Each will have its own 1000w Gavita. Any recommendations on their feeding schedule would be appreciated as I have spoken to the reps on the phone about feeding and they recommended ADDING MORE for better results which scared me a bit.

Dbear180

Dbear180

I really like the General Hydro flora nova line with a few bloom boosters. Very simple. Three feeds & then flush, repeat. Great results. The only Advanced product I use is Carboload & thats for feeding my benies & giving the girls a few extra carbs.

gravekat303

gravekat303

Premium Member
Supporter
Looking for anyone with experience or advice on the nutrients on the market right now. I have been using Fox Farms for the last two years and am now able to use Advanced Nutrients on my next grow. I have read various posts about certain strains responding better than others to Advanced Nutrients and wanted to see if anyone has experience with the strains I will be growing and using Adv. Nutes.

I wil be growing Blue Dream, Gorilla Glue, Cinderella 99, Northern lights and Critical Kush as my mains strains. Each will have its own 1000w Gavita. Any recommendations on their feeding schedule would be appreciated as I have spoken to the reps on the phone about feeding and they recommended ADDING MORE for better results which scared me a bit.