Snow Leopard, Goji OG and many more from bodhi genetics (catdaddy's way)

• Thread starter catdaddy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
catdaddy

catdaddy

before i go on any further, i will like to state that i am far from a pro. this thread will serve as a way to keep track of my progress as a grower, pick up tips, and constructive criticism. thanks to those that chose to give any.

with that being said, as the title state, this will be my attempt of an all bodhi thread. here's what i'll be working with until his next drop
Snow leopard goji og and many more from bodhi genetics catdaddys way

sunshine day dream
black triangle
love triangle
goji og
cluster funk
85 sensi nl5 x bcsc nl5
suge pure kush x uzbekistani
temple
oldschool hindu kush
snow leopard
isaac haze

here's what i got going now- 5 goji og's 11 days from sprout and 5 snow leopards that are much older than the goji's. i will get some pics of the snow leopards soon -been having some fungus gnat issues on top of fans blowing directly on them causing leaves to go super dry- once they start looking normal again
Snow leopard goji og and many more from bodhi genetics catdaddys way 2

just looked through some old pics that i found before the current issues. this was around the time i was having lock outs from low ph. also apologize for the large pics, wont let me add thumbnails.
Img 1164   copy
Img 1166   copy
Img 1169   copy
Img 1171   copy

thanks to all for stopping by and would love to see what you guys have to say.

Skunkmasterflex

Skunkmasterflex

Premium Member
Supporter
Hells yeah, that's quite a list man. Should be a cool show. Iv ran a few of those varieties and they are very nice. Can't wait to see what kinda phenos pop up. Good luck on the hunt! ~Smf~

catdaddy

catdaddy

thanks everyone for stopping by and showing some love.

Oh yea! I have about a dozen or so of Bodhi's packs as well. About to drop 2 packs of Goji OG and 2 packs of Sunshine Daydream. Will be following this thread for sure.