the green thumb shines through poverty

• Thread starter pwg_captin420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
pwg_captin420

pwg_captin420

as the tittle states im a would be farmer but poverty has really {stroke} me and my world:help:. so im having a difficult time collecting the rest of my gear and growin material. i have my tent 3x3x6.5. {via hydrowholesale.com{ some containers, jiffy p.p. and my grow bible that i got for my day. thats it. i realize i need way more than this to get me goin. im saving money up to get lights and ven.system for tent and other misc.shit so what im really asking for is a mentour/sponsor to help me along the way i have no other outlets to this world of ours!!! not to mention strains any strains ill try anything. so if someone want a new grasshoper/student to take under there wing im all ears.
hope to here from someone soon.

peace:banana1sv6:

C

casmel

Hello , help

Hello .