To Feed Or Not To Feed That Is The Question

• Thread starter Dr kabuki
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Dr kabuki

Dr kabuki

I am an indoor guy. so this is my first time outdoor.I never been through reveg.
so my outdoor went into reveg .I planted foot tall clones on April 20. was going awesome till they went into reveg.
My question is, do I switch the feed schedule from flower to vegetative feed or to early bloom feed? or keep the same

To feed or not to feed that is the question
To feed or not to feed that is the question 2
To feed or not to feed that is the question 3
dnewsome2

dnewsome2

I am not sure that I believe in reveg. Those are quite interesting looking was wondering the variety? The answer to your question would be simple for me. I would give them what they look like they need.

Dewd

Dewd

I am an indoor guy. so this is my first time outdoor.I never been through reveg.
so my outdoor went into reveg .I planted foot tall clones on April 20. was going awesome till they went into reveg.
My question is, do I switch the feed schedule from flower to vegetative feed or to early bloom feed? or keep the same
I would switch to veg nutes. They will probably veg for a couple months before they flower now.

Dewd

Dewd

I am not sure that I believe in reveg. Those are quite interesting looking was wondering the variety? The answer to your question would be simple for me. I would give them what they look like they need.
30 years ago when I first got started I harvested and revegetated the same plant about 6-8 times before the cops kidnapped her. She produced every 3 months.

Dewd

Dewd

I always run mine full term and it dies. Apparently I like couch lock.
Hehe. I think it might only look dead. At least it shouldn't be dead. IMO. If you leave a few small buds on the bottom of the plant and turn the lights on 24/7 for 2 weeks. The buds will grow new leaves.

dnewsome2

dnewsome2