When To Start Feeding Autos In Coco

• Thread starter aash2009aash
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

aash2009aash

Hello I am new here..
I am new to growing and I am using 70/30 Coco/Perlite Mix.
The strain I am using is Northern Lights Auto
I am using 600watts HPS bulb hanging vertically roughly 1.5 feet away from my seedlings.
I have got 4 plants.
3 are 2 weeks old and 1 is 3 days old.

Question : I need to know when should I start feeding my plants..?

I put my plants outside so they started stretching towards the sun so I put them back inside under the HPS bulb and put some more coco in the pots to bury the stretched stem.
So the new coco is dry and I had watered the pot before putting the new dry soil.
Will I dry my plants If I water them now to wet the top layer of COCO ?
I will need your help throughout the grow guys. I will post photos tomorrow.
Also I have got seperate CAL MAG ,

Question 2 : should I mix CAL MAG Supplements (solid form different bottles ) with Advanced nutrients micro grow bloom ?

Question 3 : Can I spray neem oil on 2 week old seedlings to control pests and insects ?

Also please give me some tips and tricks for good growth.
Thanks!!!!

A

aash2009aash

I got one more questions guys...
When I hydrated my coco I used the water that is around 8 PH ( I know its bad I didn't realize first )
Now I am water with proper ph ..
Is it going to be okay ?>

Dutchcity

Dutchcity

Does your coir come pre washed and / or pre buffered? If not your potentially in a world of hurt. Coir has tons of sodium if it’s not pre washed. Buffering with ca or mg helps keep

Throw up some pics.

I would be watering with nutes low ec every irrigation on those seedlings. With that light and that mix you probably be watering every day, once a little bigger a few times a day.