White Widow. First Time.

• Thread starter Ponchelas
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Ponchelas

Ponchelas

Hey there. Im new to the farm and have already posted some details about myself in the introduction section. Just here now to share my first grow journal and to introduce my 3 widows. They are each in their 6th week since seed. Each have been topped first at the appearance of a healthy 3rd node and then a second time after a 3rd node appeared on both ends. Im feeding my plants botanicare nutes (pureblendpro grow, pure blend pro bloom, calmag plus, and liquid karma) though right now im flushing them with pHed water because i noticed a couple of leaves' tips with a little yellow indicating nute burn. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy my pics and my very modest setup. This is my first and am super open to suggestions, ideas or if you guys notice anything i may or may not be doing, call me out on it! Im easy, :)
White widow first time
White widow first time
White widow first time 7
White widow first time 8
White widow first time 2
White widow first time 3
White widow first time 5
White widow first time 6

White widow first time 4
White widow first time 9
White widow first time 10
Ponchelas

Ponchelas

I started flowering them today. 12 on 12 off. Cant wait to post progress pics. You'll see some ladybugs that i introduced because i was getting some root gnats from watering too much. Also i am not feeding them yet because i was experiencing nute burn. I am planning to feed them again next week after 2 weeks.

20180311 132434
20180311 132440
20180311 132444
20180311 132450
Ponchelas

Ponchelas

Good start. Do you have flypaper it really helps cut down on those little bastards
No i dont. Havent even heard of them until you mentioned it. Will xheck amazon for them right now! Thanks for the tip!

Ponchelas

Ponchelas

Looking good, I'm gonna pull up a chair if you don't mind. Best of luck to you ✌️