2nd grow 12 babies $100 OG

• Thread starter tipper619sd
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

tipper619sd

So im back and ready to start on a clean slate now. I think i have my system down and now i have one strain and dont have to worry about starting to soon or too late on certain strains. Here is the spec i have for my room. I have one 600 w hps and a 600 w Global Greenhouse ballast. I have 3 stand up fans in a 8 by 8 foot room. I am building a separate room for my mothers since i am being given a few from a friend. I was told Grape god , Pineapple express, and double bubble berry. So well see how it all goes. I am using House and Garden nutrients , have aqua flakes a&b , bud xl , top booster, multi zen , hydroplex, and MOAB . Seeing that i am still new to growing and this is my second grow, I was wondering if anybody knew a good recipe for OG plants. I heard they love nitrogen and i have seen my leaves on my clones already are getting light in color on the leafs. Any help will be much appreciated and have a happy day and healthy growing. Peace and happiness.

cannarado

cannarado

Premium Member
Supporter