A couple of questions...

• Thread starter OGKE
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
OGKE

OGKE

Greetings. I am new to this. First grow is about a month + into flower. Procured a few clones from a friend. Had them 24/7 light )outdoors during the day, indoors in a small tent during the night. Transplanted them into 5 gal grow bags and set them out to flower.
4 sativa plants. 3 were a strain called Kauai Electric. One was what my friend told me was a "Hill billy Hash bud".

They are in Aurora 707, which is a coco medium. I am feeding 2x a week with Fox farms trio (grow big, big bloom and tiger bloom, according to FF's instructions) and a cal/mag. Watering as needed and not to run off, but until they are fairly wet. I will be flushing every 3 weeks to prevent local out.
As far as temp and humidity, I am located in Hawaii.
Unfortunately I do not do PPM or PH or EC (whatever that is)-- I know I should but have not made the investment in the meters yet.