Alaskan thunder fuck

• Thread starter 1diesel1
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter
Any one have experience with this strain?
Got a buddy that swears it’s the shit to smoke.
is it available in seed?
Would it be worth the time to grow?
I have no experience whatsoever with this strain.
but if it gets good reviews I’ll give it a shot.

D

dokgonzo

had some in shatter form. very nice but when its shatter, theres a lot less to be said abnout the strain itself. its definatly a worthy strain though

1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter
had some in shatter form. very nice but when its shatter, theres a lot less to be said abnout the strain itself. its definatly a worthy strain though
Thanks bro, my buddy vapes it says it’s fire.

bunkerking

bunkerking

Any one have experience with this strain?
Got a buddy that swears it’s the shit to smoke.
is it available in seed?
Would it be worth the time to grow?
I have no experience whatsoever with this strain.
but if it gets good reviews I’ll give it a shot.

Its pretty darn good.

Personally, I think a true Chemdog 91 is the best.
Just to give you an idea what I personally like.

I dont think its like the holy grail but yah. Its pretty darn good. :)
Worth growing if you can get ahold of it.

1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter
Its pretty darn good.

Personally, I think a true Chemdog 91 is the best.
Just to give you an idea what I personally like.

I dont think its like the holy grail but yah. Its pretty darn good. :)
Worth growing if you can get ahold of it.
So far so good, I guess the challenge is finding it now:)

bunkerking

bunkerking

Yah on the west coast its pretty popular. not sure where you are at.

Its one of those 90s* strains, so if you can find a cut.
Where someone already preselected one, best choice.

Not sure on seeds sorry.

Smoking Gun

Smoking Gun

So far so good, I guess the challenge is finding it now:)